root/AUTHORS

/* [previous][next][first][last][top][bottom][index][help]  */
THE E-MAIL ADDRESSES LISTED HERE SHOULD NOT BE USED TO SEND QUESTIONS TO
THE DEVELOPERS.  ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT THE PROJECT SHOULD BE SENT TO THE
MAILING LISTS, AS DESCRIBED IN THE README FILE.
 
 
Authors of GNU Midnight Commander:
==================================
Andrej Borsenkow <borsenkow.msk@sni.de>
Andrew Borodin <aborodin@vmail.ru >
Andrew V. Samoilov <sav@bcs.zp.ua>
Ching Hui <mr854307@cs.nthu.edu.tw>
Dugan Porter <dugan@b011.eunet.es>
Enrico Weigelt <weigelt@metux.de>
Fred Leeflang <fredl@nebula.ow.org>
Jakub Jelinek <jj@sunsite.mff.cuni.cz>
Janne Kukonlehto <jtklehto@paju.oulu.fi>
Ilia Maslakov <il.smind@gmail.com>
Mauricio Plaza <mok@roxanne.nuclecu.unam.mx>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
Mikhail S. Pobolovets <styx.mp@gmail.com>
Norbert Warmuth <nwarmuth@privat.circular.de>
Patrick Winnertz <winnie@debian.org>
Paul Sheer <psheer@icon.co.za>
Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Radek Doulik <rodo@ucw.cz>
Roland Illig <roland.illig@gmx.de>
Stan. S. Krupoderov <pashelper@gmail.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@inbox.ru>
Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Yury V. Zaytsev <yury@shurup.com>
 
Contributors:
=============
 
Adam Byrtek <alpha@debian.org>
 
Adam Tla/lka <atlka@sunrise.pg.gda.pl>
 
Alexander Serkov <serkov@ukrpost.net>
        Console saving on FreeBSD.
 
Alessandro Rubini <rubini@ipvvis.unipv.it>
        Mouse support.
 
Alexander Dong <ado@software-ag.de>
        OS/2 port.
 
Alex I. Tkachenko <alex@bcs.zp.ua>
        SCO UNIX support.
 
Andreas Mohr <and@gmx.li>
        Find a lot of memory leaks.
        A lot of code cleanups.
 
Andrzej Zaborowski <balroog@gmail.com>
        Polish translation.
 
Anton Chumak <nightfast@yahoo.co.uk>
        Russian translation.
        Ukrainian translation.
 
Antonio Palama, DOS port <palama@posso.dm.unipi.it>
        DOS port.
 
Dmitry Koterov <dmitry.koterov@gmail.com>
        s3 extfs bugfixes and emprovements
 
Egmont Koblinger <egmont@gmail.com>
        Support of 256 colors
        Support of True Color (16 millions colors)
        Support of italic text
        Support of extended mouse clicks beyond 223 column
        Support of bracketed paste mode of xterm
                (http://invisible-island.net/xterm/ctlseqs/ctlseqs.html#Bracketed%20Paste%20Mode)
        Rewritten viewer
 
Erwin van Eijk <wabbit@corner.iaf.nl>
 
Gerd Knorr <kraxel@cs.tu-berlin.de>
 
Ilya Rybkin <rybkin@rouge.phys.lsu.edu>
 
Jakob Kemi <jakob.kemi@gmail.com>
        s3 extfs
 
Jean-Daniel Luiset <luiset@cih.hcuge.ch>
 
John Davis <davis@space.mit.edu>
        Wrote S-Lang library and answered questions about it.
 
Jon Stevens <root@dolphin.csudh.edu>
 
Juan Francisco Grigera <j-grigera@usa.net>
        Win32 port.
 
Juan Jose Ciarlante <jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>
 
Leonard den Ottolander <leonard * den ottolander nl>
        Reworking and pushing downstream (security) patches for 4.6.0.
        Vfs/extfs quoting fixes
 
Marcelo Roccasalva <mfroccas@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>
 
Massimo Fontanelli <MC8737@mclink.it>
 
Mooffie <mooffie@gmail.com>
        New high-level mouse API
        extfs helpers tester
 
Oliver Lange <modarin@bloody.in-berlin.de>
        modarin256: set of 256-color skins
 
Pavel Shirshov <me@pavelsh.pp.ru>
        Committing downstream (security) patches for 4.6.0.
 
Sergey Ya. Korshunoff <seyko2@gmail.com>
 
Thomas Pundt <pundtt@math.uni-muenster.de>
 
Timur Bakeyev <timur@goff.comtat.kazan.su>
 
Tomasz Cholewo <tjchol01@mecca.spd.louisville.edu>
 
Torben Fjerdingstad <torben.fjerdingstad@uni-c.dk>
 
Vadim Sinolitis <vvs@nsrd.npi.msu.su>
 
Walery Studennikov <despair@sama.ru>
        Charset conversion support.
 
Wayne Roberts <wroberts1@home.com>
        SMBfs support.
 
Wim Osterholt <wim@djo.wtm.tudelft.nl>

/* [previous][next][first][last][top][bottom][index][help]  */